Cutie Mark

My Little Pony

Product Dimensions

Cover Type


AR Pages



24 pages

14 pages

Every Pony has their own cutie mark. Ponies receive their unique symbol for their special talent and personality. Find out how Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity and Fluttershy got their cutie marks in this augmented reality story book!

Other books in the series:

Royal Family

My Little Pony

You can also license this product in the following formats:

Buy Book

Want to learn more?

Contact us

Contact Us

Anastasia Ly Business Development Director

General Inquiries:

Attention! We use cookies on our website to provide technical features that enhance your user experience. We also use analytics and advertising cookies. More information is available in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy